Management System

Integrated Management System

Our holistic corporate management approach is at the core of our drive for business excellence. Our comprehensive and sustainable corporate philosophy is deeply rooted in our business.

Our integrated TRISA Management System is the foundation for the consistent orientation of our corporate processes to what the customer wants. The cross-departmental, lean processes are depicted on web-based software. This ensures optimum process transparency. Our integrated
management system fulfils EN ISO 9001 (quality management system) and the EN ISO 14001 norms (environmental management system) as well as the worker protection management system according to the OHSAS 18001 standard (Occupational Health and Safety Assessment Series).

TRISA Champion – fiery ideas!

The continual improvement process is an integrated component of our daily work at TRISA Accessoires. Errors are recognised as potential for improvement and further development in the company.

With TRISA Champion – TRISA's own suggestion process - all employees are actively playing a role. They recognise potential minor and major improvements in their daily work and initiate measures and projects through their input. The suggestions are systematically integrated into the process management system and sustainably implemented in the sense of a continual improvement process.

All employees have their own "idea passport" in which every suggestion proposed - whether for production, process optimisation, workplace improvement, technology and social innovation - is entered and later rewarded. TRISA Champions are selected annually. Employees, who stand out for especially good ideas.

 

Management System

Certificates

Management System

Integriertes Management System

Geht es um Business Excellence, steht die ganzheitliche Unternehmensführung im Mittelpunkt. Eine umfassende und nachhaltige Unternehmensphilosophie ist bei uns tief verwurzelt.

Das integrierte TRISA Management System ist das Fundament für die konsequente Ausrichtung der Unternehmensprozesse an die Kundenwünsche. Die abteilungsübergreifenden, schlanken Prozesse werden auf einer webbasierten Software abgebildet. Das sorgt für eine optimale Prozesstransparenz. Unser integriertes
Management System erfüllt die Normen der EN ISO 9001 (Qualitäts Management System) und der EN ISO 14001 (Umweltmanagementsystem) sowie das Arbeitsschutz Management System nach der Spezifikation der OHSAS 18001 (Occupational Health and Safety Assessment Series).

TRISA Champion – feurige Ideen!

Der kontinuierliche Verbesserungsprozess ist bei TRISA Accessoires integrierter Bestandteil der täglichen Arbeit. Fehler werden als Potential für Verbesserungen und Weiterentwicklungen im Unternehmen erkannt.

Bei TRISA Champion – dem TRISA eigenen Vorschlagswesen - bringen sich alle Mitarbeitenden aktiv ein. Sie erkennen kleine und grosse Verbesserungen in ihrer täglichen Arbeit und leiten mit ihren Inputs Massnahmen und Projekte ein. Die Vorschläge werden im integrierten Prozessmanagementsystem systematisch geführt und im Sinne des kontinuierlichen Verbesserungsprozesses nachhaltig umgesetzt.

Alle Mitarbeitenden verfügen über einen „Ideenpass“, in dem jeder eingebrachte Vorschlag, sei es zu Produkten, Prozessoptimierungen, Arbeitsplatzverbesserungen, Technologie- und Sozialinnovationen, eingetragen und später auch belohnt wird. Jährlich werden „TRISA Champions“ gekürt: Mitarbeitende, die durch besonders gute Ideen aufgefallen sind.

Management System

Zertifikate